The 2018-2020 cohort of Mundus MAPP students has successfully graduated.
The following prizes were awarded:

  • The Best Student Award, for the highest GPA in the cohort was awarded to Ben Youriev.
  • The Best Thesis Award on the ISS-York track was awarded to Michelle Rocio Perez.
  • The Best Thesis Award on the CEU-IBEI track was awarded to Ben Youriev.

Congratulations to the awardees and the graduating cohort!