The 2017-2019 cohort of Mundus MAPP students has successfully graduated.
The following prizes were awarded:

  • The Best Student Award, for the highest GPA in the cohort was awarded to Lukas Schmidt.
  • The Best Thesis Award on the ISS-York track was awarded to Yashaswini Prasad.
  • The Best Thesis Award on the ISS-IBEI track was awarded to Samuel Talman.
  • The Best Thesis Award on the CEU-IBEI track was awarded to Thomas Bird.

Congratulations to the awardees and the graduating cohort!