Academic year 2014-2016
Martha Amezquita, Colombia ISS-IBEI
Sever Dzigurski, Serbia CEU-IBEI
Lucia Isabel Fiestas Navarrete, Peru ISS-YORK
Susanne Gjonnes, Norway CEU-IBEI
Steve Harrisson Salazar, Peru ISS-IBEI
Hugh Jorgensen, Australia ISS-IBEI
Galen Lamphere-Englund, United States of America CEU-IBEI
Santiago Nicolas Martinez Rivera, Colombia ISS-YORK
Julijana Nicha, former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia ISS-YORK
Mihail Popsoi, Moldova CEU-YORK
Uttara Purandare, India ISS-YORK
Gregor Riemann, Germany CEU-YORK
Lara Sampaio, Brazil CEU-IBEI
Rachel Shue, Australia CEU-IBEI
Andres Siabato Benavides, Colombia ISS-YORK
Marcio Teixeira, Brazil CEU-IBEI


This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This communication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

Last updated: October 20, 2016 - 11:31